Staff

Steve Spiller, Executive Director
spiller@missioninnmuseum.org

Nanci Larsen, Director of Audience Development & Administration
larsen@missioninnmuseum.org

Heather Ford, Director of Marketing & Development
ford@missioninnmuseum.org

Jennifer Dickerson, Curator of History
dickerson@missioninnmuseum.org

Kanani Hoopai, Curator of Education
hoopai@missioninnmuseum.org

Sharla Wright, Director of Product Services
wright@missioninnmuseum.org

Debbie Sanine, Museum Store Manager
wright@missioninnmuseum.org

Sharon Dietzenbach, Museum Visitor Services
dietzenbach@missioninnmuseum.org

Barbara Burns, Docent Training Coordinator
burns@missioninnmuseum.org

Leslie Paprocki, Education Programs Assistant
paprocki@missioninnmusem.org

Board of Trustees

  • Theresa Hanley, President
  • Bill Wilkman, Vice-President/Secretary
  • Javier Carillo, Treasurer
  • David St Pierre, Immediate Past President
  • Lorraine Anderson
  • Ruben Ayala
  • Judith Auth
  • Sally Beaty
  • Virginia Blumenthal
  • Paul Bricker
  • Edward C. Bush
  • Howard Golds
  • Betsy Herrick
  • Brian Jaramillo
  • Marcia McQuern
  • Chris Manning
  • Stan Morrison
  • Walter Parks
  • Larry Perrin
  • Kelly Roberts
  • Bill Rose
  • Mark Rubin
  • Lil Salter
  • Artemese Evans, Associate Trustee
  • Stephanie Starbuck, Ex-Officio, Chairperson, Docent Council
  • Ward 1 Councilmember Mike Gardner, Ex-Officio
  • Sharla Wright, Ex-Officio, President, Friends of the Mission Inn
  • S. Sue Johnson, Emeritus Status
  • Jonathan O’Neal, M.D., Emeritus Status